Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

We Believe Blog Train

Hi, everyone! Here's my part of the We Believe Blog Train - Holy Spirit...


Download link:


NOTE:  I am cutting back a little on designing because all my time was being spent on my computer. I am planning on still doing a daily download, the Pixel Scrapper Blog Train and the We Believe Blog Train. I am also taking a break from Facebook and not sure if I'll reactivate my FB or not. All of the other blog trains (except Wilma4Ever) are done through FB and I won't be doing them for now.

Enjoy!

Hugs,
Pauline


August Daily Download - Day 15

Hi, everyone! Here's Day 15...


Download link:


Enjoy!

Hugs,
Pauline

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

August 1st Blog Trains

Hi, everyone! I have 2 trains for you. First is the Pixel Scrapper Blog Train - Good Vibes. Here's my part...


Download link:


You'll find all the contributions here.

And, the Scrap Designers Blog Train (formally Leigh Penrod Designs & Friends Blog Train) - School Rules. Here's my part...


Download link:


Blog roll:

Dreamn4ever Designs - you are here

I hope y'all enjoy these, PDF files are included in both.

Hugs,
Pauline


August Daily Download - Day 1

Hi, everyone! This month's daily download is called Oh Baby and, as you can tell by the name, it's a baby kit. Oh Baby includes 2 alphas, 248 elements and 62 papers. Here's Day 1...


Download link:


Enjoy!

Hugs,
Pauline


Sunday, July 30, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017